Citat: City of Ashes

“We need to talk,” she said, “All of us. About what we’re going to do now.”
“ I was going to watch Project Runway,” said Jace. “It’s on next.”
“ No you’re not,” said Magnus. He snapped his fingers and the TV went off, releasing a small puff of smoke as the picture died. “ You need to deal with this.”
“Suddenly you’re interested in solving my problems?”
“I’m interested in getting my apartment back. I’m tired of you cleaning all the time.” Magnus snapped his fingers again, menacingly. “Get up.”
“Or you’ll be the next one to go up in smoke,” said Simon with relish.
“There’s no need to clarify my finger snap,” said Magnus. “The implication was clear in the snap itself.”
Clary,Jace,Magnus och Simon, City of Ashes s 137

Kände att det behövdes ett trevligt citat såhär på lördagskvällen.

/Anna(:


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0